會員披露: 完全透明——本網站上的鏈接很少是附屬鏈接,如果您點擊並使用它們進行購買,我們將免費為您獲得一些佣金。 我們向您保證這不會影響您的任何購買。

Vultr 評論 2024:值得嗎? + 獲得 100 美元的免費積分


內容

Vultr 是一家適應性強、排名靠前和推薦的雲託管提供商之一,在簡化複雜的雲託管環境方面進一步簡化了業務。 它在全球地圖上擁有 17 個數據中心,在四大洲所有城市的高性能雲計算環境背後擁有一支高效的工程師和開發人員團隊。

Vultr 評論

Vultr 對遊戲充滿熱情,並將自己定位為市場上更安全、易於使用、廣泛的服務提供商,任何人都可以通過它以可承受的價格在 VPS 上部署他們的應用程序或網站,並保證性能和可擴展性。

您擁有自己的服務器,通過一系列配置和連接選項對其進行自定義,完成快速設置過程,選擇要自動安裝的操作系統和腳本,一切順利!

Vultr 致力於解決您與基礎設施相關的問題,並允許您將全部重點和力量轉移到網站或應用程序的編碼和開發上。 讓我們在這篇 Vultr 評論中了解更多信息,它是如何做到這一點的,以及這對你來說是多麼重要。

Vultr 功能,性能評估 服務水平協議

計算實例

它提供強大的計算實例,100% 本地 SSD 和高性能 Intel CPU 可提高速度。 這涉及用於部署 2GB+ 計劃的英特爾 SkyLake 處理器,與 Broadwell 架構相比,速度快 58%。

價格低至每月 2.5 美元,最高可達每月 640 美元,具體取決於您對存儲、CPU、內存和帶寬的要求。 最好的部分? 他們可以選擇按小時收費! 您可以隨心所欲地使用服務器,然後在不使用時將其刪除而無需付費。

Vultr 實例

高頻計算實例

它更適合要求苛刻的應用程序,它提供由高時鐘速度 CPU 驅動的實例,即 3+ GHz 處理器,在 CPU 性能方面快 89%。 內存性能由 NVMe 固態本地存儲,提高整體吞吐量。 定價從每月 6 美元和每小時 0.009 美元起。 在 Vultr 上部署您的 VPS 或服務器之前,請務必查看您選擇的所有自定義設置。

Vultr 定價和存儲

裸機

這無異於擁有一個完整的專用服務器,可以完全控制環境,直接訪問服務器資源,而無需在您選擇運行應用程序的自定義操作系統和在物理服務器上運行的主機操作系統之間建立任何虛擬化層。 這有助於在沒有嘈雜鄰居和共享資源的情況下提高性能。
Bare Metal 是一種單一租戶環境,目前僅在全球 7 個地點提供。它的價格為每月 120 美元,涵蓋 2X240 GB SSD、E3-1270v6 處理器、32768 MB 記憶體和 5000 GB 頻寬。

快速鏈接: [最新] Vultr 優惠券代碼:獲得 $250 + 50% Off

對象存儲

您的應用程序是否使用 S3 API 運行? 您現在可以指向 Vultr 的 URI 和訪問令牌。 對象存儲是一個選項,您可以在未來按需添加附加存儲,並與啟用 S3 的應用程序集成。 您可以通過刪除或添加對象來減少或擴展您的存儲空間,並且只需為使用的內容付費。

這確保了數據隨時可供受眾隨時使用和訪問。 除此之外,它還提供可訪問互聯網的媒體存儲來存儲靜態文件,如圖像、音頻、視頻等。 並且可以選擇保存大量歷史數據和文件、恢復數據等,以供將來參考,無需額外費用。 對象存儲的價格為每月 5 美元,包括 250 GB 文件存儲、1000 GB 出站數據傳輸和入站數據傳輸。 休息是完全靈活的,即你為你使用的東西付費,僅此而已!

Vultr定價

塊存儲

使用 SSD 創建額外存儲而不影響您的雲實例本地磁盤。 您可以隨心所欲地增加和關閉任意數量的實例,並將塊存儲卷附加/掛載到它們,而您只需為使用該平台的時間付費。 這符合 Vultr 的每小時和每月費率上限。

Vultr 塊存儲

專用雲實例

擁有 CPU、SSD 驅動器、RAM 等專用資源,這使得它不同於雲計算實例,因為您不再需要與鄰居打交道! 如果您在一個月內的在線活動超過 25 小時,您可以按小時收費和月收費向自己出租 50%、75%、672% 甚至具有專用資源的完整服務器。

Vultr 專用資源

負載均衡器

在儀表板中,您可以一鍵部署負載均衡器,並在幾秒鐘內運行所有配置和自動化。 負載均衡器用於水平擴展,具有內置的健康監視器和自動故障轉移。 您可以隨心所欲地添加或刪除實例,負載均衡器將自行智能地路由流量。 此外,它還允許您使用自己購買和設置的 SSL 證書來保護您的數據。

全球數據中心

Vultr 提供全球網絡,在全球擁有 17 個服務器位置,可確保您獲得低延遲和高性能網絡,無論應用程序部署在何處。 分析和審查以從離您的客戶最近的任何位置選擇服務器,Vultr 服務器位置是新加坡、東京、邁阿密、新澤西、亞特蘭大、多倫多、首爾、芝加哥、達拉斯、西雅圖、洛杉磯、阿姆斯特丹、倫敦、法蘭克福、矽谷、悉尼和巴黎。

全球 Vultr

進階網路

您可以通過三個簡單的步驟將現有的公司網絡連接到具有自己 IP 空間的 Vultr 雲。 這提高了服務器的可用性和更快的本地化內容交付。 然後是“Vultr Direct Connect”,可讓您在網絡和 Vultr 平台之間建立專用的專用連接。 這間接提高了安全性和隱私性,直接影響網絡性能,並積極控制帶寬成本。

最後,目前僅在 11 個地點提供的“本地 DDoS 緩解”服務有助於通過實時監控、分析和即時報告機制增加額外的保護層。 每月 10 美元,最高 10 GBps,未來可能會超過 10 GBps。

Vultr 保留 IP

控制面板和 API

只需一個面板,您就可以控制整個基礎架構。 下面列出了您在一個面板中擁有的所有內容

  • 一鍵部署機制 – 您可以在幾秒鐘內部署您的實例。
  • 強大而簡單的 API 使系統自動化。
  • 團隊管理 – 您可以在其中為團隊成員啟用單點登錄選項,管理具有受限訪問權限的用戶團隊,並根據您的要求共享 API 訪問權限和其他權限。
  • 易於使用的界面,它適用於您登錄的任何類型的設備,並且一如既往地流暢。
  • 基礎設施控制面板 – 訪問託管在 Vultr 上的服務器,跟踪和查看其運行狀況,靈活直觀的設置管理,讓您可以控制帶寬使用、CPU 使用、備份、DDoS 等。
  • 賬戶管理面板 – 您可以關注實時賬單信息,使用信用卡、貝寶、比特幣等支付選項進行支付,將賬戶與 SSO 集成以進行多因素身份驗證。
  • 技術支持小組 – 它基於高效的票務系統,與實時聊天機制一樣快速可靠。
Vultr 設置管理

靈活的操作系統選擇

Vultr 提供一系列操作系統供您使用,因此您可以為您的應用程序使用任意數量的操作系統組合,包括 Windows、Ubuntu、Fedora CoreOS、CentOS、Debian、OpenBSD、WordPress 等。 這絕不會影響服務器的速度或您的正常運行時間!

應用程序的一步部署

只需單擊一下,您就可以選擇要在服務器上部署的應用程序,然後像往常一樣在任何服務器上進行自定義和進一步配置。

ISO 上傳

自定義可啟動操作系統,也可以使用名為 ISO 的安裝文件直接上傳到服務器上,並且可以保存快照以供將來在任何其他服務器上部署。 Vultr 還確保數據不會丟失,以防操作系統損壞! 您將獲得一個庫以從中選擇 ISO,選擇服務器大小和位置,然後 Vultr 開始使用所選 ISO 部署您的實例。

Vultr 產品

服務水平協議

Vultr以其高性能的雲計算系統而聞名,為用戶提供平穩過渡和穩定、自動化、易於使用的服務。 他們吹噓自己的服務水平協議,即 100% 節點正常運行時間和 100% 網絡正常運行時間,您的帳戶中的更多信用時間與您託管的服務器數量成正比,並根據受影響的實例每小時成本,以防停機。 參考下圖的想法。

Vultr 服務

結論

在繼續付費計劃之前,先獲得 Vultr 100 美元的免費試用額度,以便您可以查看平台並試用他們的服務。 對於那些以相當低的預算尋找高性能雲計算選項的人來說,Vultr 打破了負擔能力的障礙。 用戶享受對網絡和系統的完全控制,有很多選項可供選擇,很多自動安裝/自動化可以在幾秒鐘內執行,並且有一個可靠、強大和快速的服務器在工作。

在易用性和設置方面,強烈推薦這個平台。 儘管他們有票務支持系統,但它已經足夠且非常可靠,而且周轉時間很短。 未來肯定會獲得更多用戶,憑藉這一範圍內的優質服務和當前用戶的認可,他們將走得更遠。

Written by

知蘭修夢加

嘿! 🙋‍♂️我自己Chiranshu Monga,日常學習者和賺錢者。 😉 熱情的營銷人員和開發人員在過去 10 年多的時間裡在數字行業熱心工作,喜歡在我可愛的博客上分享一些優質的東西:Technoven.com。🔥 與頂級數字品牌合作並增加銷售額 + 在付費廣告方面經驗豐富谷歌廣告、Facebook 廣告、原生廣告和流行廣告。 🤘

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

本網站使用Akismet來減少垃圾郵件。 了解您的評論如何處理.

Affiliate Disclosure: In full transparency – Few of the links on this website are affiliate links, if you click & use them to make a purchase we will get some commission at no additional cost for you. We guarantee you this will not affect to any of your purchase.

Vultr Review 2021: Is It Worth? + Get $100 Free Credit


Vultr is an adaptable and one of the highly ranked & recommended cloud hosting providers, that have furthered the streamlining of businesses in terms of simplifying the complex cloud hosting environments. It has 17 data centers spread across the map of the globe with an efficient team of engineers and developers behind their high-performance cloud computing environment in all the cities of the 4 major continents.

Vultr Review

Vultr wears its passion for the game on its sleeves and has positioned itself as a safer, easy to use, extensive service provider in the market with which anyone can deploy their application or website on VPS at an affordable price with guaranteed performance and scalability.

You get your own server, customize it from a range of configurations and connectivity options, go through a quick setup process, choose the operating system and scripts to auto-install and you’re good to go!

Vultr is committed to solving your problems related to infrastructure and allows you to shift your entire focus and strength towards coding and development of the website or application. Let’s see more in this Vultr review, how it does that and how that can be essential for you.

Vultr Features, Performance Review & SLA

Compute Instances

It offers powerful compute instances, with a speed boost from 100% local SSD and high-performance Intel CPUs. This involves Intel SkyLake processors for the deployment of 2GB+ plans which is 58% faster as compared to Broadwell architecture.

The price begins from as low as $2.5 per month and can go up to $640 per month, based on your requirements of storage, CPU, memory, and bandwidth. Best part? They have an option for hourly charges! You can use the server for as long as you want and then delete it without paying for it when not in use.

Vultr Instances

High Frequency Compute Instances

More suitable for demanding applications, it offers instances powered by high clock speed CPUs, that is 3+ GHz processors, which is 89% faster in terms of CPU performance. The memory performance is backed by NVMe solid-state local storage, boosting the overall throughput. The pricing starts from $6 per month and $0.009 per hour. Make sure to review all the customization you choose before deploying your VPS or Server on Vultr.

Vultr Pricing & Storage

Bare Metal

This is nothing less than having an entire dedicated server to yourself with full control of the environment, direct access to the server resources without any virtualization layer between the custom OS you choose to run your application and the host OS running on the physical server. This helps a lot in boosting performance with no noisy neighbors and no shared resources.
Bare Metal, a single tenant environment is currently available only in 7 locations across the world. It is available for $120 per month which covers 2X240 GB SSD, E3-1270v6 processor, 32768 MB memory, and 5000 GB bandwidth.

Object Storage

Does your application run with an S3 API? You can now point to Vultr’s URI and access token. The object storage is an option you can keep to have add-on storage in the future on demand plus, integration with S3 enabled applications. You may reduce or expand your storage by removing or adding objects and pay only for what is used.

This makes sure that data is readily available and accessible to the audiences, anytime. Other than this it also provides internet accessible media storage to store static files like images, audios, videos, etcetera. And there is an option to save huge historical data and files, recovery data, etc., for future references at no extra costs. Priced at $5 per month, object storage includes 250 GB file storage, 1000 GB outbound data transfer, and inbound data transfer. Rest is completely flexible, that is you pay for what you use and nothing more!

Vultr Pricing

Block Storage

Create extra storage without affecting your cloud instance local disk, using the SSDs. You may up and down as many instances and attach/mount block storage volume to them as and when you like, while you pay only for the hours you’ve used the platform for. This goes in compliance with the hourly and monthly rate caps by Vultr.

Vultr Block Storage

Dedicated Cloud Instances

With dedicated resources like CPU, SSD drives, RAM, etc., which makes it different from cloud compute instance since you don’t have to deal with neighbors anymore! You can rent out 25%, 50%, 75%, or even a full server with dedicated resources to yourself on the basis of hourly charges and monthly charges in case you exceed 672 hours of online activity in a month.

Vultr Dedicated Resources

Load Balancers

From the dashboard, you can deploy the load balancers in a click and have all the configurations and automation running in seconds. A load balancer is used for horizontal scaling, has a built-in health monitor and automatic failover. You can just add or remove instances as much as you like to and the load balancer will route the traffic smartly on its own. Also, it allows you to secure your data with SSL certificates that you purchase and set up on your own.

Global Datacenters

Vultr offers a global network, with 17 server locations across the world that ensures you get a low latency and high-performance network irrespective of where the application is deployed. Analyze & review to choose Server from any of the locations which are nearest to your customers, Vultr Server locations are Singapore, Tokyo, Miami, New Jersey, Atlanta, Toronto, Seoul, Chicago, Dallas, Seattle, Los Angeles, Amsterdam, London, Frankfurt, Silicon Valley, Sydney, and Paris.

Vultr Globally

Advanced Networking

You can connect your existing corporate network to the Vultr cloud with your own IP space in three easy steps. This improves the server’s availability and localized content delivery which is faster. And then there’s ‘Vultr Direct Connect’ that allows you to have dedicated private connectivity between your network and Vultr platform. This indirectly improves security and privacy, directly affects network performance, and controls bandwidth costs, positively.

Lastly, ‘Native DDoS Mitigation’ services, that are available in only 11 locations for now helps in adding an extra layer of protection with real time monitoring, analytics and instant reporting mechanism in place. Available at $10 per month for up to 10 GBps, this might be available for beyond 10 GBps in future.

Vultr Reserved IPs

Control Panel & APIs

With just one single panel, you get to exercise control over entire infrastructure. All that you have in one panel has been listed below

  • One-click Deploy mechanism – You can deploy your instances in a few seconds.
  • Powerful yet simple APIs to automate the systems.
  • Team management – Where you can enable single sign-in options for your team members, manage a team of users with their restricted access and share API access and other privileges based on your requirements.
  • Easy-to-use Interface, that works well with any kind of device you’re logged in from and is as smooth as ever.
  • Infrastructure Control Panel – Access Servers hosted on Vultr, track & review their health, flexible and intuitive settings management that gives you control over bandwidth usage, CPU usage, backups, DDoS, etc.
  • Account Management Panel – You can keep an eye on real time billing information, pay using a choice of payment option such as Credit Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin, etc., integrate an account with SSO for multi-factor authentications.
  • Technical Support Panel – which is based on an efficient ticketing system that is as speedy and reliable as a live-chat mechanism.
Vultr Setting Management

Flexible Operating system choices

Vultr offers an array of Operating systems at your disposal, so you can have any number of combinations of OS for your application out of Windows, Ubuntu, Fedora CoreOS, CentOS, Debian, OpenBSD, WordPress, and more. This never affects the speed of the server or your uptime, at all!

One-Step Deployment Of Apps

With the single click, you can choose the application to deploy on the server and begin with your customizations and further configurations as you would do normally, on any server.

ISO Upload

Custom bootable OS, can also be directly uploaded on the server using the installation file called ISO, and a snapshot can be saved for future deployment on any other server. Vultr also ensures that the data will not be lost in case the OS ever gets corrupted! You get a library to choose the ISO from, choose the server size and location and then Vultr starts with deploying your instances using the selected ISO.

Vultr Products

Service Level Agreement

Vultr is known for its high-performance cloud computing system, giving the users a smooth transition and stable, automated, easy to use services. They boast about their service level agreement to a 100% Node uptime and 100% Network uptime with more credit hours in your account proportional to the number of servers you’re hosting and on the basis of affected instance hourly costs, in case of downtime. Refer to the image below for an idea.

Vultr Service

Conclusion

Get Vultr $100 free credit for trial before you proceed with the paid plans so that you can review the platform & try their services. Vultr has broken the barriers of affordability for those looking for high-performance cloud computing options on a fairly low budget. A user enjoys full control over the network and system with a lot of options to choose from, a lot of auto-installations/automation to perform in seconds, and has a reliable, powerful, and fast server at work.

In terms of ease of use and setup, this platform is highly recommended. Though they have a ticket support system, it is sufficient and pretty reliable and has a low turnaround time. It is likely to gain more users in the future for sure, with this range of quality services and recognition from their current users will take them a long way.

Written by

Chiranshu Monga

Hey! 🙋‍♂️ Myself Chiranshu Monga, Everyday Learner & Earner. 😉 Passionate marketer & developer working heartily in digital industry from past 7+ years and love to share some quality stuff on my lovely blog: Technoven.com.🔥 Worked with top digital brands as an Affiliate & increase there sales + Experienced in Paid Ads with Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Native Ads & Pop Ads. 🤘

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.